Our Board

Our Board of Commissioners consisting of seven (7) members is appointed by the mayor, each appointment is for a term of four (4) years.

Tyler Moore

Rev Michael Carson

Chuck Graves

Dan Fawcett

Jay Miller

Trish Severns

Ashlee Shoaff

Deborah West

Derick W. Steele
Chief Executive Officer
Secretary – Treasurer

2023 Schedule of Board Meetings

All meetings will be held on the third Monday of the month unless otherwise noted. If a board meeting date is changed from the schedule, a notice of that change will be posted and distributed.

Location: Walnut Building, 400 E. Walnut St., Kokomo, IN 46901

Time: 4:00 p.m. EST

Monday, January 23, 2023 Changed due to holiday

Monday, February 27, 2023 Changed due to holiday

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023

Monday, June 26, 2023 Changed due to holiday

Monday, July 17, 2023

Monday, August 21, 2023

Monday, September 18, 2023

Monday, October 16, 2023

Monday, November 20, 2023

Monday, December 18, 2023

%d bloggers like this: